Verkauf Niederlande

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
rhoogendoorn@bootendart.nl

Vertriebsassistentin
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
esegers@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
pwindhorst@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
jkastelein@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
gakerboom@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
hzwiers@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
estruijs@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Jeroen de Vries
T +31(0)172-235235
jsdevries@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Rick van vliet
T +31(0)172-235235
rvanvliet@bootendart.nl

Verkäufer/Berater
Robbert Plug
T +31(0)172-235235
rplug@bootendart.nl